Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable Lyle Stewart was sworn in as Minister of Agriculture on May 25, 2012. For more information, check Cabinet and Executive Council webpage.

Follow all of his Saskatchewan Legislative Assembly activities at Lyle in the Legislature.

Legislative Assembly Proceedings

The Saskatchewan Legislative Assembly website contains information on the Legislative Assembly, MLAs and Officers; as well has Hansard, Votes and Proceedings.  The deliberations of Standing Committees of the Legislative Assembly are also covered.